Term dates

TERM DATES – 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4th September Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Tuesday 5th September Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Wednesday 6th September School commences for all
Friday 6th October Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Mon 23rd to Fri 27th October Half-Term
Wednesday 20th December School closes for Christmas break at 12.40pm
Spring Term 2018
Wednesday 3rd January Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Thursday 4th January School commences for all
Mon 12th to Fri 16th February Half-Term
Thursday 29th March School closes for Easter break at 3.05pm
Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April School commences for all
Mon 28th May to Fri 1st June Half-Term
Friday 20th July School closes for Summer break at 3.05pm

TERM DATES – 2018/19 (download LGA Term Dates 2018-19)

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3 September Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Tuesday 4 September Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Wednesday 5 September School commences for all
Friday 5 October Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Mon 22 to Fri 26 October Half-Term
Monday 17 December Christmas break
Spring Term 2019
Wednesday 2 January Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Thursday 3 January School commences for all
Mon 18 to Fri 22 February Half-Term
Monday 8 April Easter break
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April School commences for all
Tue 28 May to Fri 31 May Half-Term
Thursday 25 July Summer break