Term dates

TERM DATES – 2018/19 (download LGA Term Dates 2018-19)

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3 September Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Tuesday 4 September Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Wednesday 5 September School commences for all
Friday 5 October Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Mon 22 to Fri 26 October Half-Term
Monday 17 December Christmas break
Spring Term 2019
Wednesday 2 January Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Thursday 3 January School commences for all
Mon 18 to Fri 22 February Half-Term
Monday 8 April Easter break
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April School commences for all
Tue 28 May to Fri 31 May Half-Term
Thursday 25 July Summer break

TERM DATES – 2019/20 (download LGA Term Dates 2019-20)

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2 September Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Tuesday 3 September Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Wednesday 4 September School commences for all
Friday 18 October Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Mon 21 to Fri 25 October Half-Term
Friday 20 December to Thursday 2 January Christmas break
Spring Term 2020
Friday 3 January Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Monday 6 January School commences for all
Mon 17 to Fri 21 February Half-Term
Monday 6 April Easter break
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20 April School commences for all
Tue 26 May to Fri 29 May Half-Term
Monday 20 July Summer break